Fishing Buddies Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon8 Reviews
Based on 8 ratings
Based on 8 recommendations
star_icon5
8
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
M

Michael

June 3, 2024Show Reply
Trip taken May 25, 2024

Awesome time best guide ever

J

Jeff H.

October 7, 2022
Trip taken October 7, 2022

I had a fantastic day with Dan. We caught a lot of fish, and he worked really hard to give us every chance to close the deal. He's very knowledgeable and was always willing to share and coach us when we asked. We caught some fantastic salmon and will definitely return.

W

William

June 17, 2022
Trip taken June 17, 2022

Dan was extremely knowledgeable, and friendly. He sure knows what he is doing. He was very helpful with my son and he is great with kids!

G

Gabriel

December 31, 2021
Trip taken December 31, 2021

The best guide I've ever been on a fishing trip with! Highly recommend this guy.

JP

Jenni Pratt

October 21, 2021
Trip taken October 21, 2021

We had a great time. It was peaceful, had a great lunch, and caught fish.

img
J

Jefc

October 16, 2021
Trip taken October 16, 2021

Our guide Dan worked hard to put us on the fish! And we did catch a few thanks! Great trip!

M

Matt Bluemer

October 3, 2021
Trip taken October 3, 2021

Great guide with the gear you need to catch fish and a great experience!

imgimg
NK

Nick Klotz

September 23, 2021
Trip taken September 23, 2021

Dan is an awesome guide. I booked my first trip with him last fall being completely new to fly fishing. I not only learned the basics but he had me pulling in kings in no time. I’ve booked with him 5 or 6 times since and haven’t regretted it a bit. Great guide, great conversation...

Read More

Unlock Michigan's Fishing Paradise: Your Ultimate Fishing Guide!

About Dan Nealy's Fishing Buddies Guide Service Business Reviews


Step into the exhilarating world of Dan Nealy's Fishing Buddies Guide Service, Michigan's premier fishing guide. With Captain Daniel Nealy at the helm, our fly fishing guides lead you on unforgettable adventures along the scenic Muskegon River, offering thrilling experiences in bass fishing, trout fishing, and more. Our guests rave about the exciting and fun times they've had, reeling in trophy catches with Captain Nealy's expert guidance, creating cherished memories of their river fishing escapades. Come join us for an unforgettable fly fishing journey that will have you hooked on the thrill of the catch!


Fishing Buddies Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Muskegon River Guide Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Muskegon River, Pine River, Chippewa River.